Aufzuchbetriebe für Stutfohlen


Dassler, Daniel

Gut Buchenhof

Riefen 184

87474 Buchenberg

Telefon: 08378 - 93 26 10

Mobil: 0157 - 757 271 17

e-Mail: daniel.dassler@web.de

Internet: http://www.daniel-dassler.de/


Geislinger, Elisabeth

Franzerhof

Bindergasse 12

86653 Daiting

Telefon: 09091 - 907 162

Mobil: 0151 - 171 259 93

e-Mail: Elisabeth.Geislinger@eurocopter.com

Internet: www.franzerhof.de


Dr. Gossner, Alfred und Michaela

Pferdehof Hermansthal

Hermansthal 4

84513 Erharting

Telefon: 08635 - 693 449

Fax: 08635 - 693 98 03

e-Mail: a.gossner@t-online.de

Internet: www.pferdehof-hermansthal.de 


Heinz, Gabi

Eck 1

85368 Moos 

Mobil: 0172 - 899 90 02

Fax: 08762 - 726 722

e-Mail: gabi.heinz.72@gmx.de

Internet: www.pfarrerbauer.de


Lechl, Rainer

Kronwitten 2

84389 Postmünster

Telefon: 08561 - 989 210

Mobil: 0172 - 839 66 50

e-Mail: Rainer.Lechl@t-online.de


Lehmann, Ralf-Peter

Thalhausen 6

83317 Teisendorf

Mobil: 0171 - 550 57 77

e-Mail: r.lehmann@pmbi.de


Meyer, Andreas und Sabrina

Strüthof 2

91287 Plech

Telefon: 09244 - 985937

Fax: 09244 - 985938

e-Mail: struethof@t-online.de

Internet: www.struethof.de


Müller-Gut, Christine

Gut Heimkreit 156

83646 Wackersberg

Telefon: 08041 - 745 29

e-Mail: info@fohlenaufzucht-heimkreit.de


Schmid, Katja und Johann

Lindenweg 7

85399 Goldach

Telefon: 0811 - 3872

Mobil: 0177 - 746 1760

Fax: 0811 - 9989 177

e-Mail: Schmid-Pferde@t-online.de

Internet: www.Schmid-Pferde.com


Wagner, Carola

Pferdepark Pöttmes

Grimolzhauserstr. 3a

86554 Pöttmes

Mobil: 0179 - 241 52 74

e-Mail: johwg4@aol.com

Internet: www.pferdepark-poettmes.net


Winklmaier, Franz

Gastrofer Str. 1

84172 Buch a. Erlbach

Telefon: 08709 - 922 030

Mobil: 0171 - 550 4205

Fax: 08709 922019

e-Mail: franz.winklmaier@web.de

Internet: www.winklmaier-pferdezucht.de