Reitschulbetriebe mit Schulpferden


Dr. Betz, Rupprecht

Sperberslohe

85132 Schernfeld

Mobil: 0172 - 800 65 70

e-Mail: Yvonne.Betz-von-Treuberg@hofgut-sperberslohe.de


Dassler, Daniel

Gut Buchenhof

Riefen 184

87474 Buchenberg

Telefon: 08378 - 93 26 10

Mobil: 0157 - 757 271 17

e-Mail: daniel.dassler@web.de

Internet: http://www.daniel-dassler.de/


Erdmann, Evi und Reinhold

Reitstall Gradhof

Gradhof 3

85092 Kösching

Telefon: 08456 - 8907

Mobil: 0160 - 977 168 94

Fax: 08252 - 909 656

e-Mail: evi.erdmann@reitstall-gradhof.de


Hummer, Steffi

Thurau 15

93488 Schönthal

Mobil: 0160 - 870 55 28

Fax: 09978 - 801 02 79

e-Mail: steffi.hummer@web.de

Internet: www.steffi-hummer.de


Kaltenegger, Manfred

Reitstall Lecherhof Winden

Glöckelweg 22

85051 Ingolstadt-Winden

Telefon: 08450 8526

Mobil: 0176 - 568 034 95

e-Mail: lecherhof-winden@web.de

Internet: www.knogli.de


Koschel, Romy

Reitstall Kochsmühle

Eckmannshofener Str. 41/1

91177 Thalmässing

Mobil: 0170 6222969

e-Mail: mail@romy-koschel.de

Internet: www.romy-koschel.de


Dr. Leitl, August

Unterdorf 8

84565 Oberneukirchen

Mobil: 0160 - 947 571 91

Fax: 08630 - 500

e-Mail: august.leitl@t-online.de


Rödl, Stefan

Hengststation Rödl

Tiefenhof 10

93149 Nittenau

Telefon: 09436 - 300 044

Mobil: 0175 - 59 31 744

Fax: 09436 - 718 99 99

e-Mail: info@hengststation-roedl.de

Internet: www.hengststation-roedl.de


Roida, Kathrin

Hofgut Ludwigshöhe

Ludwigshöhe 3b

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Telefon: 08141 - 363 360 6

Mobil: 0176 - 210 061 64

e-Mail: info@kathrinroida.de

Internet: www.kathrinroida.de


Schmid, Katja und Johann

Lindenweg 7

85399 Goldach

Telefon: 0811 - 3872

Mobil: 0177 - 746 1760

Fax: 0811 - 9989 177

e-Mail: Schmid-Pferde@t-online.de

Internet: www.Schmid-Pferde.com


Stutenmilchgestüt Schwarz, Anita und Cornelius

GbR

Egg 4

82291 Mammendorf

Telefon: 08145 - 286

Mobil: 0172 - 8438286

Fax: 08145 - 94528

e-Mail: schwarz@stutenmilchprodukte.com

Internet: www.stutenmilchprodukte.com


Wagner, Carola

Pferdepark Pöttmes

Grimolzhauserstr. 3a

86554 Pöttmes

Mobil: 0179 - 241 52 74

e-Mail: johwg4@aol.com

Internet: www.pferdepark-poettmes.net