Ausbildungsbetriebe für Dressurpferde


Dr. Betz, Rupprecht

Sperberslohe

85132 Schernfeld

Mobil: 0172 - 800 65 70

e-Mail: Yvonne.Betz-von-Treuberg@hofgut-sperberslohe.de


Pferdewelt Mailham Bray, Wallochny

Mailham 2

94094 Rotthalmünster

Telefon: 08533 - 91 04 97

Mobil: 0171 - 474 35 34

Fax: 08533 - 91 04 97

e-Mail: miriam.bray@t-online.de

Internet: www.Pferdewelt-Mailham.de


Dassler, Daniel

Gut Buchenhof

Riefen 184

87474 Buchenberg

Telefon: 08378 - 93 26 10

Mobil: 0157 - 757 271 17

e-Mail: daniel.dassler@web.de

Internet: http://www.daniel-dassler.de/


Erdmann, Evi und Reinhold

Reitstall Gradhof

Gradhof 3

85092 Kösching

Telefon: 08456 - 8907

Mobil: 0160 - 977 168 94

Fax: 08252 - 909 656

e-Mail: evi.erdmann@reitstall-gradhof.de


Dr. Gossner, Alfred und Michaela

Pferdehof Hermansthal

Hermansthal 4

84513 Erharting

Telefon: 08635 - 693 449

Fax: 08635 - 693 98 03

e-Mail: a.gossner@t-online.de

Internet: www.pferdehof-hermansthal.de 


Hummer, Steffi

Thurau 15

93488 Schönthal

Mobil: 0160 - 870 55 28

Fax: 09978 - 801 02 79

e-Mail: steffi.hummer@web.de

Internet: www.steffi-hummer.de


Kaltenegger, Manfred

Reitstall Lecherhof Winden

Glöckelweg 22

85051 Ingolstadt-Winden

Telefon: 08450 8526

Mobil: 0176 - 568 034 95

e-Mail: lecherhof-winden@web.de

Internet: www.knogli.de


Kronaus, Kerstin

Ludwig Thoma Str. 45

85283 Wolnzach

Mobil: 0170 - 47 99 832

e-Mail: dressurstall-reisinger@gmx.de

Internet: dressurstall-reisinger.de


Mauser, Carolin

Pautzfelderstr. 1a

91352 Mallerndorf

Mobil: 0151 - 629 725 40

e-Mail: carolin_mauser@yahoo.com


Meyer, Andreas und Sabrina

Strüthof 2

91287 Plech

Telefon: 09244 - 985937

Fax: 09244 - 985938

e-Mail: struethof@t-online.de

Internet: www.struethof.de


Plönzke, Klaus

Am Sonnenberg 6

65921 Heidenrod - Watzelhain

Telefon: 06124 - 4321

Mobil: 0171 - 334 28 41

Fax: 06124 - 6279

e-Mail: Info@Gestuet-Tannenhof.com

Internet: www.Gestuet-Tannenhof.com


Rödl, Stefan

Hengststation Rödl

Tiefenhof 10

93149 Nittenau

Telefon: 09436 - 300 044

Mobil: 0175 - 59 31 744

Fax: 09436 - 718 99 99

e-Mail: info@hengststation-roedl.de

Internet: www.hengststation-roedl.de


Roida, Kathrin

Hofgut Ludwigshöhe

Ludwigshöhe 3b

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Telefon: 08141 - 363 360 6

Mobil: 0176 - 210 061 64

e-Mail: info@kathrinroida.de

Internet: www.kathrinroida.de


Schmidtner , Tobias, Monika & Sophie

- Beritt durch Christiane Brandl -

Östliche Ringstraße 9

85092 Kösching - Kasing

Telefon: 08404 - 16 32

Mobil: 0171 - 404 66 49 oder 0171 - 3

Fax: 08404 - 93 95 10

e-Mail: info@reitstall-schmidtner.de

Internet: www.reitstall-schmidtner.de