Dr. Feigl, Helmut

Anham 16

94501 Beutelsbach

Telefon: 08453 - 601 23 30

Mobil: 0171 - 777 81 45

Fax: 08453 - 601 233 20

e-Mail: helmut.feigl@web.de

Internet: www.helmutfeigl.com


Dr. Feische, Annette

Birkenweg 11

85304 Ilmmünster

Telefon: 08441 - 2782596

Mobil: 0176 - 232 04000

e-Mail: annette.feische@web.de


Fiegel, Hendrik

Oberholz 1

82319 Starnberg

Telefon: 08151 - 8439

Mobil: 0172 - 820 80 83

e-Mail: hendrik.fiegel@online.de


Fingerle, Ute

Samerstraße 6

83620 Feldkirchen - Westerham

Mobil: 0171 - 6560136

e-Mail: ute-hpr@online.de 


Fink, Regine

Gaismühle

91550 Dinkelsbühl

Telefon: 09851 - 6519

e-Mail: weinberg-apotheke.ansbach@t-online.de


Fischer, Gisela

Thalham 2

84184 Tiefenbach

Telefon: 08706 - 1312

e-Mail: fischerthalham2@t-online.de


Flörsch, Johanna-Lea und Florian Jonda

Schleißheimer Str. 41

80979 München

Telefon: 0175 - 46 00 400

Mobil: 0174 - 169 90 16

e-Mail: flohanna2016@gmail.com


Forch, Ingrid

Markomannenstr. 1

85051 Ingolstadt

Telefon: 0841 - 743 52

Mobil: 0171 - 4846 109

e-Mail: ingrid.forch@t-online.de


Forster, Hippolyth

Heckenweg 7

85051 Ingolstadt

Telefon: 08450 - 8249


Foth, Tilman

Zucht , Aufzucht und Gnadenbrotpferde

Haunsfeld

Dorfstr. 2

91804 Mörnsheim

Telefon: 08422 - 988 080

Mobil: 0172 - 416 13 55

e-Mail: Foth-TM@t-online.de

Internet: www.Gut-Lichtenberg.de


Frank Kellermeyer, Claudia

Buschlettenstr. 15

85051 Ingolstadt

Telefon: 0841 - 772 68

Mobil: 0171 - 763 75 33

Fax: 0841 - 971 14 64

e-Mail: claudia@frankpcms.de


Frech, Tina

Steingrube 21

91719 Heidenheim

Telefon: 09833 - 989 580

Mobil: 0160 - 946 23 466

e-Mail: tina.frech@tele2.de


Frey, Claudius

Brand 2

85229 Markt Indersdorf

Telefon: 08254 - 9666

Fax: 08254 - 9667

e-Mail: info@reiterhof-brand.de


Freyberg-Kreitmeier, Brigitte

Ringstr. 21

84048 Mainburg

Mobil: 0151 - 165 749 91

Fax: 08751 - 876 122

e-Mail: andreaskreitmeier1@gmx.de


Freytag, Patricia

Am Euler 17

85051 Ingolstadt

Telefon: 08450 - 900 96 89

Mobil: 0171 - 755 83 88

Fax: 08450 - 900 96 89

e-Mail: patriciafreytag@arcor.de


Fuchs, Susi

Sonnental 23 a

83677 Greding

Telefon: 08040 - 9210

e-Mail: susi.much@freenet.de


Fürholzer, Martin

Ahornstraße 16

86706 Lichtenau

Telefon: 08450 - 91357

Mobil: 0171 - 4541970

Fax: 08450 - 91352

e-Mail: martin.fuerholzer@web.de