Hain, Thomas

Gestüt Hain

Eberhart 2

84427 St. Wolfgang

e-Mail: info@gestuet-hain.com

Internet: www.gestuet-hain.com


Hammer, Egon

Landgasthof Vogelsang

Bahnhofsstr. 24

86706 Weichering

e-Mail: info@landgasthof-vogelsang.de


Hartleb, Ulrike

Winzerer Straße 36

80797 München

Mobil: 0177 - 9356691

e-Mail: u-hartleb@t-online.de


Hartmann, Jutta und Peter

Anna-Schäfer-Str. 9

93349 Mindelstetten

Telefon: 08404 - 1599

Mobil: 0171 - 846 95 00

e-Mail: jupehartmann@aol.com


Hausler, Hannelore

Dorfstr. 8

84094 Ratzenhofen

Telefon: 08753 - 1372

e-Mail: Maria.Hausler@gmx.de


Heider, Karl

Arberstr. 18 a

93152 Nittendorf

Mobil: 0171 - 704 57 20

e-Mail: ct-sportpferde@web.de


Heike und Michael, Wagner

Regensburger Str. 1

84104 Rudelzhausen

Mobil: 0170 - 288 55 58

e-Mail: hs-hamburger@web.de


Heimpel, Elisabeth und Stefan

Poppis 8

88079 Kressbronn

Telefon: 07543 - 8067

Mobil: 0160 - 99 612 005

e-Mail: e-rothdach@web.de


Heinz, Gabi

Eck 1

85368 Moos 

Mobil: 0172 - 899 90 02

Fax: 08762 - 726 722

e-Mail: gabi.heinz.72@gmx.de

Internet: www.pfarrerbauer.de


Helmer , Martina

Oberroderstr. 29

36041 Fulda

Telefon: 0661 - 241 324

Fax: 0661 - 715 47

e-Mail: bernhardhelmer@t-online.de


Hertrich, Hermann

Ingolstädter Str. 82 a

86633 Neuburg a.d. Donau

Telefon: 08431 - 9537

Mobil: 0178 - 631 62 10

e-Mail: hermann.hertrich@gmx.net


Hierl-Knieps, Barbara

Bayernstr. 15 b

85778 Haimhausen

Telefon: 08133 - 994 666

Mobil: 0173 - 971 16 75

e-Mail: ulibaerlisa.knieps@t-online.de


Hirschberger, Anton

Lauterbacher Weg 6

86529 Schrobenhausen

Telefon: 08252 - 889 038

Fax: 08252 - 889 039

e-Mail: anton.hirschberger@web.de


Hirschinger, Michael

Lindenweg 2

86673 Bergheim

Mobil: 0160 - 935 075 77


Hofgut Albführen GmbH,

Ekkehardt Rönnefarth

Albführen 10

79802 Dettighofen

Telefon: 07742 - 92 96 0

Mobil: 0173 - 796 3338

e-Mail: info@albfuehren.de 

Internet: www.albfuehren.de


Holzeder, Johannes

Hauptstr. 1

94094 Malching

Telefon: 08573 - 336

Mobil: 0170 - 761 78 44

Fax: 08573 - 1018

e-Mail: info@holzeder.de

Internet: www.holzeder.de


Holzner, Georg

Sägmühle 2c

84570 Polling

Telefon: 08631 - 1844 673

Mobil: 0171 - 9901 353

Fax: 08631 - 1844 676

e-Mail: firma.georg.holzner@t-online.de


Hopf, Erich

Od 10

86529 Schrobenhausen - Öd

Telefon: 08252 - 882 795

Fax: 08252 - 882 795

e-Mail: erich.hopf@yahoo.de


Huber, Josef & Lisa Widmann-Huber

Zucht, Aufzucht und Pensionspferdehaltung

Land- und Gastwirtschaft

St.-Peter-Straße 7

84104 Grafendorf

Telefon: 08754 - 235

Mobil: 0172 - 983 46 22

Fax: 08754 - 969 651

e-Mail: huber-josef-grafendorf@t-online.de

Internet: www.pferdezucht-grafendorf.de


Hugl, Karl

Isenhofen 1

86701 Rohrenfels

Telefon: 08431 49092

Mobil: 0171 8214575

Fax: 08431 605474

e-Mail: info@reiterhof-hugl.de


Hummer, Steffi

Thurau 15

93488 Schönthal

Mobil: 0160 - 870 55 28

Fax: 09978 - 801 02 79

e-Mail: steffi.hummer@web.de

Internet: www.steffi-hummer.de