Kaltenegger, Anja

Glöckelweg 12

85051 Ingolstadt

Mobil: 0173 - 398 70 11

e-Mail: pinkpanther90@gmx.de


Kaltenegger, Manfred

Reitstall Lecherhof Winden

Glöckelweg 22

85051 Ingolstadt-Winden

Telefon: 08450 8526

Mobil: 0176 - 568 034 95

e-Mail: lecherhof-winden@web.de

Internet: www.knogli.de


Kaminiski, Eckehard

Brunnerstraße 65

85051 Ingolstadt

Telefon: 08450 7929

e-Mail: ec-kam-in@t-online.de


Kasberger, Bernd

Karl Dörfler Weg 9

94227 Zwiesel

Telefon: 09922 502703

Mobil: 

Fax: 09922 502704

e-Mail: info@kasberger.lvm.de


Kaufmann, Andrea

Römerweg 18

94356 Kirchroth-Krumbach

Telefon: 09428 949719

e-Mail: magic.scott@t-online.de

Internet: www.krumbacher-viecherei.de


Ketzler, Michaela

Windenerstraße 1a

85051 Ingolstadt

Mobil: 0174 9047924

Fax: 08456 5890

e-Mail: michaela-ketzler@t-online.de


Kieslinger, Alexandra

Fritz Bender Straße 25

85402 Kranzberg

Mobil: 0160 50194253


Kirchdörfer, Sabrina

Katzbach 1

84437 Reichertsheim

Telefon: 08072 372032

e-Mail: tbscherf@t-online.de

Internet: www.gestuet-katzbach.de


Kittler, Alexandra

Traubenstraße 1

90513 Zirndorf

Telefon: 09127 - 9250

Mobil: 0170 - 825 28 22

e-Mail: as.kittler@gmx.de


Klahsen, Diana

Am Kaltenbrunnen 44

86676 Ehekirchen

Mobil: 0172 8117438

Fax: 08435 38 69 68

e-Mail: diana.Klahsen@gmx.de


Knott, Robert & Petra

Pfarrgasse 6

85088 Vohburg-Irsching

Telefon: 08457 - 6279

e-Mail: info@pferdezucht-knott.de

Internet: www.pferdezucht-knott.de


Koch, Ariane

Gabis 34

85276 Pfaffenhofen

Mobil: 0172 1357830

Fax: 08441 – 897 074

e-Mail: ariane.koch@hipp.de


Kohl, Petra

Rehfeldstr. 30

91207 Lauf a. d. Pegnitz

Telefon: 09123 - 2449

Mobil: 0173 - 351 00 09

Fax: 09123 - 2479

e-Mail: petra@viehhandlung-kohl.de


Kohl, ZG Barbara und Burkhard

Stall Schneckenhof 

Schneckenhof 4

93155 Hemau

Telefon: 09498 905976

Mobil: 0172 8540844 und 0173 6429361

e-Mail: barbara-kohl@web.de

Internet: www.stallschneckenhof.de 


Kohrock, Soenke und Julia Bieler-Kohrock

Am Euler 52

85051 Ingolstadt

Mobil: 0174 - 165 07 72 (Soenke) oder

e-Mail: info@soenke-kohrock.de

Internet: www.soenke-kohrock.com


Kokshoorn, Claudia

Längenmühlweg 25

86633 Neuburg/Donau

Mobil: 0172 6034888

e-Mail: c.kokxhoorn@t-online.de


Kollmar Pferdevermarktung,

Heuberg 50

86732 Oettingen

Telefon: 09082 708 165

Mobil: 0172 3617885

Fax: 09082 708 66

e-Mail: p.kollmar@oettinger-bier.de

Internet: www.pferde-kollmar.de


Kopold-Feistle, Barbara

St. Georgstraße 33

86450 Hegnenbach

Telefon: 08296 909506

e-Mail: Graziana1987@web.de


Kopp, Sebastian

Gressau 10

86833 Rohr

Telefon: 08783 744

Mobil: 0176 23273943

Internet: www.pferdezucht-kopp-zg.de 


Kornes, Mathias

Siebnacher Str. 36

86833 Ettringen

Telefon: 08249 962401

Mobil: 0172 6960081

e-Mail: kornes@distelbergerhof.de

Internet: www.distelbergerhof.de


Kornes, Toni

Angerweg 6

86833 Ettringen

Mobil: 0172 7630533

Fax: 08249 384

e-Mail: toni.kornes@web.de


Kornprobst, Ralf

Gut Hainer

Nöbauerstr. 38

4101 Feldkirchen an der Donau

Österreich

Mobil: 0171 - 64 05 797

e-Mail: ralf-kornprobst@gmx.de


Koschel, Romy

Reitstall Kochsmühle

Eckmannshofener Str. 41/1

91177 Thalmässing

Mobil: 0170 6222969

e-Mail: mail@romy-koschel.de

Internet: www.romy-koschel.de


Kreil-Hippert, Lieselotte

Ostermannstr. 74 1/3

86633 Neuburg

Telefon: 08431 40697

Fax: 08431 537 091

e-Mail: Hippert@t-online.de


Kreipl, Jasmin

Albert Strauß und Sibylle Frei

Bgm.-Gradl-Str. 5

85232 Bergkirchen

Mobil: 0172 - 690 19 62

e-Mail: sibylle.frei.2011@googlemail.com


Kreitenweis, Bianca

Raiffeisenstr. 6

85301 Schweitenkirchen

Telefon: 08444 - 1489

Mobil: 0172 - 597 9447

e-Mail: BiancaKreitenweis@t-online.de

Internet: Reitanlage-Kreitenweis.de


Kronaus, Kerstin

Ludwig Thoma Str. 45

85283 Wolnzach

Mobil: 0170 - 47 99 832

e-Mail: dressurstall-reisinger@gmx.de

Internet: dressurstall-reisinger.de


Krug, Matthias Alexander

Am Seeacker 17

93326 Offenstetten

Mobil: 0171 - 457 82 49

e-Mail: maunuixs@web.de


Kunstwadl, Peter

Hochmuttinger Str. 15

85764 Oberschleißheim

Mobil: 0160 - 840 23 81

e-Mail: stall-kunstwadl.de


Kvapil, Ingrid

Oberweidach 2

84550 Feichten an der Alz

Telefon: 08684 969196

Mobil: 0151 24039000

e-Mail: inge.kvapil@gmx.de