Lachermeier, Birgit

Augsburger Str. 98

85290 Geisenfeld

Telefon: 08452 - 523

Fax: 08452 - 2753

e-Mail: stall-lachermaier@gmx.de


Landes, Artur & Katrin

Pferdezucht und -ausbildung

Eulerhof

85051 Ingolstadt

Mobil: 0171 - 770 64 52

Fax: 08450 - 260

e-Mail: artur.landes@glauben-leben.de

Internet: www.wunschfohlen.de

Besuchen Sie uns auch unter: 

www.horsetelex.de/sponsors/profile/961


Landes, Katrin

Eulerfeld 2

85051 Ingolstadt

Telefon: 08450 - 300 622

Mobil: 0179 - 473 12 32

e-Mail: Katrin_Landes@yahoo.com

Internet: www.wunschfohlen.de

Besuchen Sie uns auch unter:

www.horsetelex.de/sponsors/profile/961


Lanzinner, Karl-Heinz

Belzheim 92

86741 Ehingen

Ortsteil Belzheim

Telefon: 09082 - 8215

Fax: 09082 - 8215

e-Mail: pferdehof-weihermuehle@t-online.de


Lautenbacher, Sebastian und Vanessa

Lautenbacher Hof

Am Krebsbach 3

82266 Inning am Ammersee

Telefon: 08143 - 992 034

Mobil: 0152 - 545 809 36

e-Mail: info@lautenbacherhof.de

Internet: www.lautenbacherhof.de


Lautner, Theresa und Martina

Raiffeisenstr. 1

86706 Weichering

Telefon: 08454 - 8218

Fax: 08454 - 8272

e-Mail: christian.lautner@gmx.de


Lecherhof, Pferdefreunde Knogli-Winden 1993 e.V.

Glöckelweg 22

85051 Ingolstadt

Telefon: 08450 - 8526

Mobil: 0162 - 957 27 29

e-Mail: sassmann1@web.de

Internet: www.knogli.de


Lechl, Rainer

Kronwitten 2

84389 Postmünster

Telefon: 08561 - 989 210

Mobil: 0172 - 839 66 50

e-Mail: Rainer.Lechl@t-online.de


Lederer, Heribert

Dorfstrasse 11

86641 Rain - Unterpeiching

Telefon: 09090 - 1045

e-Mail: heribert_lederer@t-online.de


Lederer, Karl

Neuburger Straße 42a

86668 Karlshuld

Telefon: 08454 1092

Mobil: 0171 5446874

Fax: 08454 8580


Lehmann, Ralf-Peter

Thalhausen 6

83317 Teisendorf

Mobil: 0171 - 550 57 77

e-Mail: r.lehmann@pmbi.de


Leichtfuß, Eberhard

Schloß Hexenagger

93326 Altmannstein

Telefon: 09442 918310

Fax: 09442 918313

e-Mail: info@hexenagger.de


Leipold, Andrea

Gestüt Greim

Greim 3

95671 Bärnau

Telefon: 09635 - 924 261

Mobil: 0171 - 41 65 200

e-Mail: a.leipold@leipold-stb.de


Dr. Leitl, August

Unterdorf 8

84565 Oberneukirchen

Mobil: 0160 - 947 571 91

Fax: 08630 - 500

e-Mail: august.leitl@t-online.de


Leuchter, Susanne

JK CHOVU SPORT. KONI LEUCHTER

Milevo 24

34961 Kladruby

CZ

Telefon: +42 (0)37 - 4631741

Mobil: +42 (0)60 - 3283375

Fax: +42 (0)37 4631741

e-Mail: jaipur@centrum.cz

Internet: springpferde.repage5.de


Levay, Monika

Schloßstr. 26

84106 Leibersdorf

Telefon: 08754 814

Fax: 08754 1341

e-Mail: mail@sylvester-levay.com


Liebhaber, Birgit

Sandberg 15

86381 Krumbach-Hohenraunau

e-Mail: mabilie@web.de