Mader, Beate

Am Lettenholz 21

83646 Bad Tölz

Telefon: 08041 - 7956545

Mobil: 0170 - 2907710

Fax: 08041 - 77711

e-Mail: beate.mader@web.de

Internet: www.beatemader.de


Maile, Maria und Petra

Austr. 1

85111 Pietenfeld

Telefon: 08421 - 76 76

Fax: 08421 - 900 445

Internet: Petra-u.-Franz-Maile@t-online.de


Malinka, Berit

Landshamer Str. 11

81929 München

Mobil: 0174 - 317 72 13

e-Mail: berit.malinka@gmx.de

Internet: berit-malinka.de


Marquart-Smital, Andrea

Talfeld 3a

82064 Straßlach-Dingharting

Telefon: 08170 - 997855

Mobil: 0171 - 8778946

Fax: 08170 - 997857

e-Mail: and_smi@yahoo.de


Mayer, Andrea & Stephanie

Falkenstr. 37

84036 Lanshut

Mobil: 0176 - 801 73 203

e-Mail: stephanie.mayer97@yahoo.de


Mayr, Andreas

Weilheimer Str. 6

82396 Pähl

Mobil: 0160 - 970 35 370


Mayr, Erwin

Eppertshofen

Weiher Weg 10

86562 Berg im Gau

Telefon: 08433 1294


Mayr, Robert

Eppertshofen

Weiherweg 10

86562 Berg im Gau

Telefon: 08433 920384


Mayr, Saskia

Nimrodstraße 13

86653 Monheim

Telefon: 09091 2127

Fax: 09091 2156

e-Mail: saskia.mayr@t-online.de

Internet: www.saskia-mayr.de


Meister, Franziska

Kehlheimerstr. 12

92339 Beilngries

Mobil: 0151 - 176 82 187

e-Mail: franzi.meister92@icloud.com


Merktle, Peter

Biberbacherstr. 11

86485 Eisenbrechtshofen

Telefon: 08271 6525

e-Mail: merktle.peter@t-online.de


Metzner, Manfred

Cottenbach

95500 Heinersreuth

Mobil: 0160 7279412

e-Mail: Manfred.Metzner@web.de

Internet: www.metzner-pferde.de


Meyer, Andreas und Sabrina

Strüthof 2

91287 Plech

Telefon: 09244 - 985937

Fax: 09244 - 985938

e-Mail: struethof@t-online.de

Internet: www.struethof.de


Miller, Guntram und Petra

Am Waldwinkel 6

86513 Ursberg/Mindelzell

Telefon: 08282 81714

e-Mail: pg.miller@t-online.de


Mörtl, Michaela

Leopoldstraße 206

80804 München

Telefon: 089 365637

e-Mail: michaela.moertl@web.de


Mühlböck, Tobias und Doris

Fleischhacken 10

A-4906 Eberschwang

Telefon: 0043 - 676 - 888 025 90

e-Mail: tobias_m@gmx.at


Müller, Helmut

Ingolstädter Str. 125

86668 Karlshuld

e-Mail: nat-pat@arcor.de


Müller-Gut, Christine

Gut Heimkreit 156

83646 Wackersberg

Telefon: 08041 - 745 29

e-Mail: info@fohlenaufzucht-heimkreit.de