Rail, Marion

Mühlenstr. 12

91233 Neunkirchen

Mobil: 0177 - 741 98 88

e-Mail: Marion.Rail@getraenkeziegler.de


Dr. Raith, Albert - Johann

Geisenfelder Str. 5

85283 Niederlauterbach

Telefon: 08442 - 9414028

Mobil: 0160 - 90441545

e-Mail: albert.raith@googlemail.com


Raith, Helmut

Spezialhaus für Anhänger

Schreinerstr. 11

85077 Manching

Telefon: 08459 7566 oder 7017

Fax: 08459 6994

e-Mail: info@raith-anhaenger.de


Randlkofer, Regine

Theresienstr. 5

82319 Starnberg

Telefon: 08151 559080

Fax: 08151 666 059

e-Mail: info@rr-tierheilpraxis.de

Internet: www.rr-tierheilpraxis.de


Rauch, Reinhard

Lindenstr. 32

87757 Kirchheim

Telefon: 0172 8146635

Fax: 08266 86 99 56

e-Mail: rauchreinhard@aol.com


Reble, Susanne

Blaufärberstraße 7

85051 Ingolstadt

e-Mail: rebl.sus@web.de


Redwitz, Freifrau, von

Giglberg 1

86643 Rennertshofen

Mobil: 0172 8607985

Fax: 08427 1486

e-Mail: redwitzm@aol.com

Internet: www.ponygestuet-giglberg.de


Regele, Wolfgang

Mühlbergstr. 3

86747 Maitingen

Telefon: 09087 - 920 512

Mobil: 0170 - 892 71 47

Fax: 09087 - 435

e-Mail: regeleheike@web.de


Reglauer, Jakob und Martina

Unterschorn 7

82319 Starnberg - Wangen

Telefon: 08151 89132

Fax: 08151 274347

e-Mail: reglauer@t-online.de

Internet: www.reglauer.de


Reicherzer, Gerhard

Blumenweg 11

86690 Mertingen 

Telefon: 09078 1279

e-Mail: sandra.reicherzer@gmx.de


Reisinger, Hans

Dressurpferde

Ludwig-Thoma-Str. 45

85283 Wolnzach

Telefon: 08442 - 3947

Mobil: 0171 - 3265379

Fax: 08442 - 60553

e-Mail: dressurstall.reisinger@gmx.de

Internet: www.dressurstall-reisinger.de


Reit- und Fahrverein , Wemding e.V.

Helmut Schmidt

Wembodestr. 6

86650 Wemding

Telefon: 09092 456 und 367

Mobil: 0160 8191947

Fax: 09092 - 911961

e-Mail: mail@reitvereinwemding.de

Internet: www.reitverein-wemding.de


Renner, Ralf

Im Bogen 16

89423 Peterswörth

Telefon: 09073 - 3948

Mobil: 0171 - 369 3948

Fax: 09073 - 3773

e-Mail: weidezaunprofi@t-online.de

Internet: www.weidezaunprofi.de


Reulein, Erhard

Sandweg 21

91719 Hechlingen

Telefon: 09833 5074

e-Mail: erhard.reulein@web.de


Riederer, Rita

Die Reitschule - Gestüt Landshut

Siegmund - Schwarz - Str. 2

84028 Landshut

Mobil: 0171 - 31 58 730

e-Mail: info@reiterhof-landshut.de

Internet: www.reiterhof-landshut.de


Riesinger, Paul Peter

St. Quirinus-Str. 3

86676 Hollenbach - Ehekirchen

e-Mail: Riesinger1@gmx.de


Ritzek, Christine und Paul

Leppersberg

84152 Mengkofen

Telefon: 08733 8145

Fax: 08733 93 85 44

e-Mail: paul.ritzek@t-online.de


Rödl, Stefan

Hengststation Rödl

Tiefenhof 10

93149 Nittenau

Telefon: 09436 - 300 044

Mobil: 0175 - 59 31 744

Fax: 09436 - 718 99 99

e-Mail: info@hengststation-roedl.de

Internet: www.hengststation-roedl.de


Rohrmoser, Gaby und Werner

Ludwig-Hiemer-Str. 9 A

86853 Lang Langerringen

Telefon: 08232 - 71 225

Fax: 08232 - 71 225

e-Mail: rohrmoser.werner@freenet.de


Roida, Kathrin

Hofgut Ludwigshöhe

Ludwigshöhe 3b

82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

Telefon: 08141 - 363 360 6

Mobil: 0176 - 210 061 64

e-Mail: info@kathrinroida.de

Internet: www.kathrinroida.de


Ronge, Dr. Ruth

Schlott 4

86558 Hohenwart

Telefon: 08443 755

Mobil: 0173 7672435

Fax: 08443 755

e-Mail: r.ronge@skpwerbung.de

Internet: www.ronges.de


Rottler, Hans-Jürgen

Riedelstr. 29

85123 Karlskron/Mändlfeld

Telefon: 08450 8112

e-Mail: service@rottler.fsoc.de


Ruppert, Steffen

Albertusstr. 14

86735 Amerdingen

Telefon: 09089 - 920 462

Mobil: 0171 - 580 92 88

e-Mail: ruppert.stefanie@gmx.de


Ruth, Beate und Bernd jun.

Kohlstattweg 9

83370 Roitham

Mobil: 0173 - 35 744 55

e-Mail: info@fohlenaufzucht-chiemsee.de

Internet: www.fohlenaufzucht-chiemsee.de