Sailer, Werner

Krankenhausstr. 25

89343 Jettingen

e-Mail: saiwer@web.de


Schatz, Otto

Otterbachstr. 27

85301 Aufham


Schaule, Hans

Reitbetrieb

Achstr. 2

86706 Weichering


Scheidwimmer, Ariane

Frühlingstr.1

82131 Gauting

Mobil: 0172 - 8738487

e-Mail: ariane.scheidwimmer@gmx.de


Scherer, Diana

Mobil: 0172 - 486 40 22

e-Mail: diana.scherer.83@googlemail.com


Schindele, Anton & Lisa Dressler

Heuwang 1

87647 Unterthingau

Mobil: 0170 - 802 30 36

e-Mail: reitanlage.schindele@gmx.de


Schmid, Eva Maria

Landsberger Str. 25

86919 Utting

Telefon: 08806 956614

Fax: 08806 95 66 15

e-Mail: schmid.wsu@t-online.de


Schmid, Katja und Johann

Lindenweg 7

85399 Goldach

Telefon: 0811 - 3872

Mobil: 0177 - 746 1760

Fax: 0811 - 9989 177

e-Mail: Schmid-Pferde@t-online.de

Internet: www.Schmid-Pferde.com


Schmid, Monika

Gerberweg 1

86473 Ziemetshausen

Telefon: 08284 200

Mobil: 

Fax: 08284 9289626

e-Mail: mup.schmid@t-online.de


Schmid, Reinhard Dr.

Fischerdorf 23 1/2

94365 Parkstetten

Telefon: 9421 - 82 662

Mobil: 0171 - 150 32 65

e-Mail: fischerdorf23@web.de


Schmidtner , Tobias, Monika & Sophie

- Beritt durch Christiane Brandl -

Östliche Ringstraße 9

85092 Kösching - Kasing

Telefon: 08404 - 16 32

Mobil: 0171 - 404 66 49 oder 0171 - 3

Fax: 08404 - 93 95 10

e-Mail: info@reitstall-schmidtner.de

Internet: www.reitstall-schmidtner.de


Schneider, Marion

Eselburg 1

93164 Laaber

Telefon: 0151 19501896

e-Mail: schneiderm@r3.hofmann.info


Schneider, Thomas

Sportpferde - Deckstation

An der Allee 1

86633 Maxweiler

Mobil: 0171 - 694 69 47

e-Mail: tine.schmucker@googlemail.com


Schnell, Else-Hermine

Großroggenhof 12

90559 Burgthann

e-Mail: reitstall.schnell@rms-mail.de


Schober, Manuela und Gerhard

Gerolfstraße 33 a

85049 Ingolstadt

Telefon: 0841 485544

e-Mail: schober-in@gmx.de.

Internet: www.reitanlage-ingolstadt.de


Scholz, Hannelore

Baumburger Leite 39

83352 Altenmarkt

Telefon: 08621 63078

e-Mail: ScholzHa@gmx.de


Scholz, Siegfried

Talstraße 9

93349 Mindelstetten


Scholz, Wolfgang

Kaspersbach 50

84307 Eggenfelden

Telefon: 08721 50 77 79

Mobil: 0171 - 121 72 08

e-Mail: scholz-wolfgang@t-online.de


Freiherr von Schön, Hans

Gestüt Großschwaig

83737 Irschenberg

Telefon: 08025 - 997 07 65

Mobil: 0179 - 967 94 30

Fax: 08025 - 999 713

e-Mail: victoire.vonschoen@gmx.de

Internet: www.eventhorse.de 


Schönauer, Georg

Laimbach Nr. 10 ½

85391 Allershausen

Telefon: 08166 - 7676

Mobil: 0157 - 746 380 21


Schöne, Sabine

Sondergai 3

94339 Leiblfing

Telefon: 09953 300551

Mobil: 0172 8206779

Fax: 09953 300551

e-Mail: sabine.schoene@merial.com


Schrötzlmair, Erich

Klosterweg 6

85126 Niederwöhr

Telefon: 08402 650


Schrötzlmair, Ulrich

Niederwöhr

Klosterweg 6a

85126 Münchsmünster

Telefon: 08402 7455

e-Mail: u.schroetzlmair@onlinehome.de


Schwab, Horst

Haid am Rain 3

86579 Waidhofen

e-Mail: g.schwab@schwab-rollrasen.de 


Schwarz, Professor Dr. Friedrich

Sillershausen 27

84072 Au

e-Mail: schwarzf@wzw.tum.de


Schweiger, Anton

Rosenschwaigstr. 90

85051 Ingolstadt Hagau

Telefon: 08450 331

e-Mail: info@reitsport-schweiger.de


Schweiger, Georg

Reitstall/Ausbildungsbetrieb

Rosenschwaigstr. 92

85051 Ingolstadt Hagau

Telefon: 08450 1737

e-Mail: info@reitanlage-schweiger.de

Internet: www.reitanlage-schweiger.de


Schweinbeck , Katja

Erdweg 1

86669 Königsmoos OT Obergrasheim

Mobil: 0160 8262428


Seefried, Petra

Im Gässle 13

86754 Laub

Telefon: 09092 - 5928

Mobil: 0152 - 015 732 19

e-Mail: stefan.seefried01@googlemail.com


Seelos-Greisser, Andrea

Huttenried 4

86980 Ingenried

Telefon: 08868 - 1329

Mobil: 0172 - 826 37 03

e-Mail: seelos-greisser@t-online.de


Seemüller, Nadja

Puch 3

85229 Markt Indersdorf


Seib, Christine

Großberg 1

84106 Leibersdorf

Mobil: 0171 - 627 85 81

Fax: 08754 - 969 325

e-Mail: flohundrudl-volkenschwand@t-online.de


Seiler, Helmut

Schaffhausen 28

86751 Mönchsdeggingen

Telefon: 09080 2359

Fax: 09080 96 70 83

e-Mail: hSeiler7123@web.de


Seiler, Kathrin

Schaffhausen 28

86751 Mönchsdeggingen

Telefon: 09080 2359

Fax: 09080 96 70 83

e-Mail: kathe.seiler@web.de


Seitle, Richard

Seitle Sportpferde

Gut Espenlohe 1

91809 Wellheim

Telefon: 08427 98199

Mobil: 0171 4725147

Fax: 0 84 27 9 81 98

e-Mail: info@sportpferde-seitle.de

Internet: www.sportpferde-seitle.de


Siegwald, Marie

Dachstr. 11

81243 München

Telefon: 0177 - 230 32 06

Mobil: 0179 - 210 95 08

Fax: 089 - 589 876 86

e-Mail: gabi.siegwald@gmx.de


Sirch, Robert

Wettersteinstr. 7

82396 Fischen a. Ammersee

Telefon: 08808 315

Mobil: 0171 8701815

e-Mail: R.Sirch@sirch-uber.de


Six, Bruno

Mechtild Vierackerstr. 11

85283 Wolnzach

e-Mail: six.straussenhof@web.de


Smital, Hansjörg

Hubertusstr. 52

82031 Grünwald

Mobil: 0171 6308863

e-Mail: and_smi@yahoo.de


Smital, Petra

Dr. 

Eichenstraße 5

82064 Straßlach - Dingharting

Mobil: 0176 62558306

e-Mail: petra@vetaku.de

Internet: www.vetaku.de


Spieler, Silvia

Steinselb 20

95100 Selb

Telefon: 09287 500436 oder 1047

Fax: 09287 78200

e-Mail: silvia@steinselb.de


Spielvogel, Karlheinz

Lohweg 29

85049 Ingolstadt-Pettenhofen

Telefon: 08458 - 4038

Mobil: 0171 - 7709 294

Fax: 08458 - 4438

e-Mail: karlheinz.spielvogel@gmx.de


Stadler, Birgit

Am Hiendl 6

84036 Landshut

Telefon: 0871 2763693

e-Mail: ktbis@web.de


Steidl, Dr. Jutta

Wimpasing 2

85072 Eichstätt

Telefon: 08421 905893

Mobil: 08421 905894

Fax: 08421 905894

e-Mail: jutta_steidl@web.de


Steindl, Hedwig

Thurnsberg 3

85402 Kranzberg


Steindorfer, Gabriele

Asbach 7

94094 Rotthalmünster

Mobil: 0171 - 268 36 69

Fax: 08533 - 918 931

e-Mail: g.steindorfer@t-online.de


Straßer, Alfons

Zeißlhof 2

84082 Laberweinting

Telefon: 08772 - 5413

Fax: 0971 - 603173

e-Mail: strasser.zeisslhof@gmx.de


Straubinger, Roswitha

Milanstrasse 24

84036 Landshut

Telefon: 0871 - 330 059 70

Mobil: 0175 - 261 21 05

e-Mail: roswitha-straubinger@gmx.de


Strehle, Werner

Nürnberger Versicherungen

Karwendelstr. 8

86507 Oberottmarshausen

Telefon: 08231 - 5280

Fax: 08231 - 855 80

e-Mail: wstrehle@t-online.de


Strobl, Margit

Badermühle

Desching 8

85092 Kösching

e-Mail: christoph.strobl@t-online.de


Stutenmilchgestüt Schwarz, Anita und Cornelius

GbR

Egg 4

82291 Mammendorf

Telefon: 08145 - 286

Mobil: 0172 - 8438286

Fax: 08145 - 94528

e-Mail: schwarz@stutenmilchprodukte.com

Internet: www.stutenmilchprodukte.com