Zach, Christa

Schlott 11

86558 Hohenwart

Telefon: 08443 8495


Zanker, Josef

Singenbacher Straße 13

85302 Alberzell

Mobil: 0170 4518043

e-Mail: Josef.Zanker@bauer.de


Zellhuber, Josef

Moosmühle 13 a

85375 Neufahrn bei Freising

Telefon: 08165 8915

Mobil: 0163 6855078

e-Mail: brigitte-zellhuber@t-online.de

Internet: www.pferdezucht-zellhuber.de


Ziegler, Maximilian

Zucht- und Ausbildungsstall 

Lerchenfeldstr. 12

86405 Meitingen

Telefon: 08271 - 8527 

Mobil: 0160 - 158 81 60 (B. Ziegler)

Fax: 08271 - 40046

e-Mail: Pferdezucht-ziegler@t-online.de


Zitzelsberger, Nicole

Weiherweg 3

93080 Pentling

Telefon: 09405 - 609 63 53

Mobil: 0176 - 100 24 739

e-Mail: nicole_zitzelsberger@web.de


Zoller, Tatjana

Zoltingen 19

86657 Bissingen

Telefon: 09089 - 384

Mobil: 0160 - 553 70 87

e-Mail: tatjana.zoller@gmx.de

Internet: www.reiterhof-zoltingen.de


Züchtergemeinschaft, Friz

Kristin und Sebastian 

Eschenweg 7

86720 Nördlingen

Telefon: 09081 - 4896

e-Mail: kristin_jordan@web.de

Internet: www.jumpingteam-friz.de


Zuchtgemeinschaft Matthes und Houf, Lena Houf

Weihersberg 4

91227 Leinburg

Telefon: 09120 - 440 990

Mobil: 0170 - 572 4402

e-Mail: lena.houf@web.de


Zuchthof Schachner,

Karl Schachner

Holzbachstr. 52

86356 Neusäß

Telefon: 0821 - 482808 

e-Mail: u.schachner@gmx.de